Editorial Board (consulted on difficult decisions)

Judith Bishop, Microsoft Research, United States

Anthony Maeder, Flinders University, Australia

Judy van Biljon, University of South Africa, South Africa

Derrick Kourie, University of Stellenbosch, South Africa

Rossouw von Solms, Nelson Mandela Metropolitan University, South Africa

Paula Kotze, CSIR Meraka Institute, South Africa

Irwin Brown, University of Cape Town, South Africa

Sue Conger, University of Dallas, Irving, TX, United States