Editorial Team

Editor-in-Chief (final arbiter on acceptance or rejection)

  1. Philip Machanick, South Africa

Associate Editor: Computer Science (usually makes acceptance decisions)

  1. Suna Bensch, Department of Computing Science, UmeƄ University, Sweden
  2. Prof. Sigrid Ewert, University of the Witwatersrand, Johannesburg, South Africa
  3. Prof Ian Sanders, School of Computing, University of South Africa, South Africa

Associate Editor: Information Systems (usually makes acceptance decisions)

  1. Caroline Khene, Rhodes University, South Africa
  2. Dr Emma Coleman, Information Systems Division, University of the Witwatersrand
  3. Hugo Lotriet, School of Computing University of South Africa, South Africa
  4. Machdel Matthee, Informatics, University of Pretoria